2016 Motocross Of Nations Highlights

The 2016 Monster Energy FIM Motocross of Nations presented by Fiat Professional at Maggiora Park. Team France, Romain Febvre, Gautier Paulin and Benoit Paturel, narrowly win over The Netherlands, Jeffrey Herlings, Glenn Coldenhoff, Brian Bogers and Team USA, Cooper Webb, Jason Anderson and Alex Martin.